This is most likely because you:
- Never added and confirmed an email address on your account
- Removed your email address from the account
- Unsubscribed from our promotional emails
Any one of these will cause you to be on the 2GB plan. In all cases, add an email address and confirm it to upgrade to the 10GB account.
If you unsubscribed from our promotional emails, remove your email and add it back. Then confirm it and you should be on the 10GB plan.